I love GNOME desktop! Do you?

Thought you guys may want to see what my desktop currently looks like.. Well.. there you go😉
The GTK2+ theme I’m using is a modified version of MurrinaNeo, let me know if you wanna get hold of it. The icon theme is the wonderful nuoveXT2.2 made by sami. The metacity theme (window decorators) is AquaAdvanced. You can nearly find everything on gnome-look.org but my modified version of MurrinaNeo. I’m running Ubuntu 7.04 Feisty Fawn and looking forward for Gutsy Gibbon😀 Is there anything missing on the screenshot? Just let me know what you think about it all. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

